Board of Directors




The Eugene Association of REALTORS®, Board of Directors is comprised of 19 members. (REALTOR® volunteers, an appraiser, attorney and an accountant.)  The Board meets monthly with two General Member Meetings each year, one held in July and the other in December. Current Board President, Elliott Wood of Windermere Real Estate, welcomes your comments and concerns:

Purpose: 1. Setting strategic direction (to approve the outcomes that the Association is to accomplish). 2. Allocating resources effectively and efficiently. 3. Evaluating the progress being made to ensure that the desired outcomes are being achieved.


Elliott Wood


Windermere Real Estate

Isaac Judd

President Elect

Hearthstone Real Estate

Christopher Dean

Vice President

Bennett & Dean Real Estate

Karen Church

Past President


Jackie Hawks

OAR Director

Coldwell Banker Advantage One Properties

Lori Stenshoel

OAR Director


Dave McBride

OAR Director

Keller Williams Real Estate

Nick Nelson

Broker Director

Keller Williams

Jeremy Starr

OAR Past President

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Real Estate Professionals

Carol Dozois

OAR Past President

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Real Estate Professionals

John Hoops

NAR Director

RE/MAX Integrity

Sara Fraser


Sara Fraser Appraiser

Patricia Chapman


Gleaves, Swearingen, Potter & Scott

Dennis Quigley


Henry, Petersen, Berry & Quigley, LLP

Betsy Schultz

Government Affairs Director

Schultz Independent Contracting, LLC

Cory T. Neu

RMLS Service Advisory

Neu Real Estate

Donna Charko

OAR District Vice President

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Real Estate Professionals

Kim Arscott

Broker Director

Berkshire Hathaway HomeService

Stephanie Coats

Principal Broker Director

Keller Williams

David Hemenway

OAR Director - Cottage Grove Chapter

Re/Max Advantage Plus

Michael Gottlieb

Principal Broker Director - Cottage Grove Chapter

Mountain View Real Estate & Property Management

Darren Hemenway

Cottage Grove Chapter Chair

Hemenway Property Management

Cari Garrigus

Secretary / Executive Officer

The Eugene Association of REALTORS®