REALTOR® of the Year

2018 Nominations are now open!

Click Here for the 2018 REALTOR® of the Year Nomination Form

Click here for Criteria and all past REALTOR® of the Year Recipients

Lorena ROTY

2017 REALTOR® of the Year

Dave McBride, Keller Williams Realty

Dave first attained his real estate license in 1986. In 2009 Dave began his service as a member of the REALTOR® Association board of Directors and served in several positions on the board before he was voted to serve as President in 2015. Dave has also served as a State Director for the Oregon Association of REALTORS®. He has volunteered as a store captain for the REALTOR® Food Drive and has also Co-Chaired the event. Dave has participated regularly in the Associations New Member Orientation and safety classes as well as attending all Eugene REALTOR® Young Professional Networking events.

2017 Oregon Association of REALTORS® President, George Grabenhorst, congratulates Dave McBride, 2017 REALTOR® of the Year.


Lorena ROTY

2016 REALTOR® of the Year
Lorena Teer, RE/MAX Integrity




Linda O'Bryant2015 REALTOR® of The Year
Linda O’Bryant, PacWest Commercial Real Estate, Inc




jackie32014 REALTOR® of The Year
Jackie Hawks, Coldwell Banker Advantage One Properties